JINAN XINSHUNYUAN PACKING CO., LTD كيس ورق أبيض,أكياس ورق كرافت بني,أكياس ورق كرافت صغيرة,أكياس هدايا ورق كرافت,,

كيس ورق كرافت أبيض

فئة المنتج من كيس ورق كرافت أبيض, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،كيس ورق أبيض, أكياس ورق كرافت بني الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من أكياس ورق كرافت صغيرة R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
OEM كيس ورق كرافت بالجملة مع شعار مخصص

نموذج : boss-c-005

OEM كيس ورق كرافت بالجملة مع شعار مخصص تعتبر الأكياس الورقية المحمولة باليد وسيلة جيدة للدعاية وأداة محمولة. مع توفير الراحة ، يقومون أيضًا بالترويج لعلامتهم التجارية. حقائب اليد ذات التصميم الرائع تجعل الناس مغرمين بها. حتى إذا كان لديهم علامات...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
كيس ورق الكرافت المخصص للتغليف

نموذج : boss-c-005

كيس ورق الكرافت المخصص للتغليف تعتبر الأكياس الورقية المحمولة باليد وسيلة جيدة للدعاية وأداة محمولة. مع توفير الراحة ، يقومون أيضًا بالترويج لعلامتهم التجارية. حقائب اليد ذات التصميم الرائع تجعل الناس مغرمين بها. حتى إذا كان لديهم علامات وإعلانات...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
كيس ورقي بني مطبوع مخصص Logod مع ملفوف

نموذج : boss-c-005

كيس ورقي بني مطبوع مخصص Logod مع ملفوف تعتبر الأكياس الورقية المحمولة باليد وسيلة جيدة للدعاية وأداة محمولة. مع توفير الراحة ، يقومون أيضًا بالترويج لعلامتهم التجارية. حقائب اليد ذات التصميم الرائع تجعل الناس مغرمين بها. حتى إذا كان لديهم علامات...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مجلس الورق sos الورق

نموذج : boss-c-005

أكياس ورق كرافت أبيض الغذاء الصف تعتبر الأكياس الورقية المحمولة باليد وسيلة جيدة للتعريف وأداة محمولة. مع توفير الراحة ، يقومون أيضًا بالترويج لعلامتهم التجارية. تجعل حقائب اليد ذات التصميم الرائع الناس مغرمين بها. حتى لو كان لديهم لافتات وإعلانات...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
120gsm البني ورقة حقيبة تسوق مع مقبض

نموذج : boss-c-003

وصف المنتج كيس ورقي للقمامة بالطائرة ، كيس ورقي مغطى بـ pe ، كيس ورقي مقاوم للماء ، كيس قيء على متن طائرة 1. كيس المرض الهواء 2. مواد ذات جودة عالية ورق الكرافت مغلفة بولي 3. أسفل مستطيل أو أسفل حاد 4. مقطع معدني أو مقطع معدني أفقي للإغلاق 5. غرامة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حقيبة تغليف المواد الغذائية البني

نموذج : boss-c-003

أكياس الورق كرافت ورقة الغذاء الصف الأكياس الورقية المحمولة باليد هي وسيلة جيدة للنشر وأداة محمولة. مع توفير الراحة ، كما أنها تعزز علامتها التجارية. حقائب اليد ذات التصميم الرائع تجعل الناس مولعين بها. حتى إذا كانت لديهم علامات وإعلانات لافتة للنظر...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
أكياس الورق كرافت ورقة الغذاء الصف

نموذج : HYD02

أكياس الورق كرافت ورقة الغذاء الصف الأكياس الورقية المحمولة باليد هي وسيلة جيدة للنشر وأداة محمولة. مع توفير الراحة ، كما أنها تعزز علامتها التجارية. حقائب اليد ذات التصميم الرائع تجعل الناس مولعين بها. حتى إذا كانت لديهم علامات وإعلانات لافتة للنظر...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين كيس ورق كرافت أبيض الموردين

1. المواد : كيس ورق الكرافت الأبيض مصنوع من لب الخشب البكر الطبيعي 100٪ أو الورق المعاد تدويره ، والذي ليس له رائحة نفاذة. سيتم التعامل مع المواد الخام التي يتم اختيارها بعناية والمستوردة من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية بعملية خاصة ، حيث أن لب الخشب الأصلي المستورد مع درجة حرارة تعقيم 450 درجة مئوية ليس من السهل كسره وتمزيقه ، كل الورق الذي استخدمناه لتصنيع الكيس الورقي هو ليس فقط فائق التحمل والتعزيز ولكن أيضًا صديق للبيئة وقابل للتحلل الحيوي وصديق للبيئة وقابل للتحلل وصديق للبيئة وطبيعي وقابل لإعادة التدوير PLA بسبب هذه المواد عالية الجودة لدينا معايير عالية جدًا للتحكم في المواد الخام ، لذلك فإن الوزن الداعم لأكياسنا الورقية يحمل حتى أعلى من تلك الموجودة في السوق. أعد استخدام الأكياس الورقية عدة مرات كما تريد وأعد تدويرها عندما تنتهي من الحصول على أرض أكثر خضرة! نحن نقدم مجموعة متنوعة من المواد وخيارات الألوان لتلبية متطلباتك.

2. الحجم : تتوفر أحجام متعددة مخصصة ، ونحن نقبل أحجام مخصصة. أحجام مختلفة بما في ذلك القياس الصغيرة والمتوسطة والكبيرة التي تناسب استخدامات مختلفة.فئة متعددة الاستخدامات. نحن لأنواع الاستخدام الصناعي.

3. المقابض : أحد أسباب هذا النوع من الأكياس الورقية ذات الجودة الممتازة هو البحث عن حل مقبض أكثر فخامة ، يتم إنتاج جميع مقابض الأكياس الورقية بواسطة آلات أوتوماتيكية بالكامل. مقابض متينة ملتوية مستديرة من الأكياس الورقية مصنوعة من السليلوز والألياف بنسبة 100٪ ، وهي لا تخرج بسهولة حتى عند سحبها بقوة شديدة ، وهذه المقابض ملتصقة بغراء عالي الجودة بواسطة ماكينات أوتوماتيكية بالكامل بدلاً من صناعة يدوية. التي تبدو أكثر أناقة ، واضحة ، جميلة ، صحية ، مسطحة ، تقوية أكثر من المصنوعة يدويًا ، بحيث تخلق لمسة نهائية ناعمة وأنيقة للحقائب.لا يوجد غراء طائش في أي مكان مثل الأكياس الورقية الأخرى. إنه أكثر ملاءمة ويسهل حمل الشراء ، يسلب ، للذهاب وما إلى ذلك.

4.الجزء السفلي: من السهل أن يتدلى قاع المستطيل المسطح المقوى بمفرده لسهولة التعبئة ، كما أن قاع التعزيز أنيق ومسطح أيضًا بدون غراء بالخارج. نتعامل مع الجزء السفلي بعناية حتى لا ينكسر بسهولة ، لا داعي للقلق حول الأشياء التي تسقط من الكيس الورقي وتسبب فوضى ، سيكون القاع ذو الجودة العالية أكثر فائدة ومفيدًا والذي يتم تصنيعه أيضًا بواسطة آلات أوتوماتيكية بالكامل ، فهو ليس صلبًا فحسب ، بل قويًا أيضًا بما يكفي لدعم الوزن الثقيل. خذ أي أشياء ثقيلة أو خفيفة داخل الكيس الورقي ، فهي ليست متينة ومريحة فحسب ، بل إنها صديقة للبيئة أيضًا قابلة للتسميد وقابلة لإعادة التدوير.

5 . الطباعة : لدينا أفضل ماكينات الطباعة الأوتوماتيكية المتقدمة التي يمكن أن تدعم ما يصل إلى 8 ألوان للطباعة.نقبل تصميمات العملاء والشعارات.طباعة الحفر ، طباعة النقش ، طباعة debossing ، ختم ساخن ، طباعة الشاشة ، طباعة UV ، طباعة أوفست ، فليكسو الطباعة بالحبر المائي غير السام CMYK بانتون كلها متاحة. تتميز طباعتنا بجودة جيدة جدًا لأن طباعة التصميمات ليست فقط أكثر متانة ، ومقاومة للشمس ، ومقاومة للطقس ولكنها أيضًا جميلة ومشرقة ، والتي تمتص الحبر جيدًا ومستقرة ليس من السهل تدبير اللون. نحن نوفر أيضًا كيس ورق عادي ، وهي مثالية للحرف اليدوية و DIY. مطبوع ومنمق كما يحلو لك. إضفاء الطابع الشخصي على الحقائب لجعلها فريدة لك. اطبع شعار عملك الخاص واستخدمه كأكياس حمل للبيع بالتجزئة.

6-معالجة السطح : نحن نوفر التعامل مع السطح اللامع وغير اللامع. كل هذا يعتمد على متطلبات العميل. مهما كان السطح اللامع أو غير اللامع يجعل الحقيبة أكثر رفاهية.

7.Appication : رائع لتعبئة الملابس ، الأحذية ، الأطعمة ، أكياس الهدايا ، أكياس الهدايا ، أكياس التسوق ، أكياس كرافت للكريسماس ، أكياس البضائع. إنها رائعة ومذهلة مثل حقائب الزفاف التي يمكنك تقديمها بفخر لضيوفك! مما يجعلها ميسورة التكلفة للشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة والحفلات والمناسبات وحفلات الزفاف والشركات الناشئة.

8- نظام فحص الجودة : أحد أسباب الجودة الجيدة هو أن نظام الفحص هو الأفضل من نوعه. نحن فخورون بنظام مراقبة الجودة لدينا. معاييرنا عالية جدا. نضع ضغوطًا كبيرة على جودة المنتجات. تقريبًا كل عملية محوسبة .. يجب أن تمر جميع المنتجات بفحص صارم قبل خروجها. أعتقد أن الجودة هي روح المؤسسة. لذلك لن نضحي بالجودة من أجل الربح السريع ، فجميع منتجاتنا مناسبة للسوق العالمي. منتجاتنا دائما تصل إلى المعايير الدولية. لقد قمنا بتدريب المحللين على إجراء تحليل الجودة لكل عملية عندما نصنع المنتج ، كما نقدم تدريب تحليل الجودة كجزء من تدريب العمال الجدد بالإضافة إلى أسبوع من التدريب المستقبلي كل عام. لذلك منتجاتنا معروفة بجودتها الممتازة. تلقى جميع الأكياس الورقية ترحيباً حاراً في السوق العالمية أينما ذهبوا ، وجميع عملائنا راضون عنهم.

9 . العينة : نحن نقدم عينات مجانية بين ثلاثة وخمسة أيام ، ولكن باستثناء الشروط المعقدة بناءً على متطلبات العميل ، على سبيل المثال ، نحن نفرض عليك 50 دولارًا للعينات ، لكننا سنرد إليك المال بعد تقديم الطلب ، ويمكن أن تتحمل نفقات تسليم العينات تكون مزعجة.

10 . مصنعنا : يقع Jinan Xin Shun Yuan Packing Co. ، Ltd في حديقة Ningjiabu الصناعية ، منطقة Zhangqiu ، مدينة Jinan ، مقاطعة Shandong ، الصين ، وقد نشأ في مصنع Shandong للطباعة (تأسس في عام 1994) ، إنه تصنيع احترافي لحقيبة التعبئة الصديقة للبيئة الجديدة مؤسسة معالجة الطباعة القائمة مع أكثر من 12 عامًا من الخبرة في الإنتاج والإدارة. السنوات الأخيرة ، يتوسع نطاقنا. تغطي مساحة حوالي 2 مليون متر مربع. وقم أيضًا بتوسيع أجهزتنا ، مثل آلات طباعة فليكس من نوع الوحدة ، وآلات طباعة أداجيو عبر الأقمار الصناعية ، وآلات طباعة فليكس من نوع التصفيح ، وطباعة الحفر ، وآلات الترقق الجافة ، وآلات الأكياس الورقية السفلية الأوتوماتيكية ، وآلات الأكياس الورقية للطعام ، وآلات أكياس التحكم الأوتوماتيكية ، ثلاثية ، حواف الإغلاق ، آلات الأكياس الورقية بالاعتماد على الذات ، آلات القطع CNC. لدينا 8 مجموعات من آلات الطباعة فليكسو ، مجموعة واحدة من آلات الطباعة بالحفر ، 12 مجموعة من آلات الأكياس الورقية ؛ 5 مجموعات من آلات القطع وآلات ربط الصفيح 30 مجموعة من آلات الختم الحراري ؛ 3 مجموعات من آلات طلاء الغراء ، إلخ. لدينا 150 موظفًا و 18 موظفًا إداريًا و 12 بائعًا و 120 عاملًا. لدينا شهادات ISO9001 ، FSC.

11.التعبئة والشحن : التعبئة القياسية للتصدير ، 250 قطعة أو 500 قطعة لكل كرتونة. نحن نبذل قصارى جهدنا للتأكد من أن التعبئة صالحة للإبحار وقوية بما يكفي لتحمل المناولة الخشنة في الشحن لمسافات طويلة. من أجل ضمان أن تكون التعبئة مقاومة للرطوبة ، ومقاومة للماء ، ومقاومة للطقس ، وما إلى ذلك. كيس بلاستيكي من الداخل مع أحزمة بلاستيكية صلبة مزدوجة مقواة.لدينا خبرة غنية في التعبئة. نحن عادة لا نوفر فقط النقل الجوي والنقل البحري ولكن أيضًا وسائل النقل المتعددة الوسائط ، والتي تلبي متطلبات العميل.

12.Payment methord : L / C ، D / A ، D / P ، T / T ، ويسترن يونيون ، مدفوعات MoneyGram Paypal.

13.خدمتنا : نحن في خدمة 24/7 ، نحن مسؤولون عن استبدال المنتجات المعيبة. لا تتردد في التحدث إلينا.


اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2021 JINAN XINSHUNYUAN PACKING CO., LTDحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
John Huang Mr. John Huang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
John Huang Mr. John Huang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

JINAN XINSHUNYUAN PACKING CO., LTD

Products

Home > Products > Kraft Paper Handle Bag > White Kraft Paper Bag

White Kraft Paper Bag

Product categories of White Kraft Paper Bag, we are specialized manufacturers from China, White Paper Bag, Brown Kraft Paper Bags suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Small Kraft Paper Bags R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • OEM Wholesale Kraft Paper Bag with Custom Logo

    OEM Wholesale Kraft Paper Bag with Custom Logo

    • Brand: xsy

    • Packaging: about 1000pcs into a carton ad 5layer corrugated carton Or could package acccording to client request

    • Supply Ability: 500000 PCS/month

    • Min. Order: 300000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: boss-c-005

    OEM Wholesale Kraft Paper Bag with Custom Logo Hand held paper bags are a good way to publicize and a portable tool While providing convenience they also promote their brand The handbags with exquisite design make people fond of it Even if they have eye catching signs and advertisements on them the customers will be...

    • Professional Customized Kraft Paper Bag for Packaging

    Professional Customized Kraft Paper Bag for Packaging

    • Brand: xsy

    • Packaging: about 1000pcs into a carton ad 5layer corrugated carton Or could package acccording to client request

    • Supply Ability: 500000 PCS/month

    • Min. Order: 300000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: boss-c-005

    Professional Customized Kraft Paper Bag for Packaging Hand held paper bags are a good way to publicize and a portable tool While providing convenience they also promote their brand The handbags with exquisite design make people fond of it Even if they have eye catching signs and advertisements on them the customers...

    • Custom Logod Printed Brown Paper Bag With Twisted

    Custom Logod Printed Brown Paper Bag With Twisted

    • Brand: xsy

    • Packaging: about 1000pcs into a carton ad 5layer corrugated carton Or could package acccording to client request

    • Supply Ability: 500000 PCS/month

    • Min. Order: 300000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: boss-c-005

    Custom Logod Printed Brown Paper Bag With Twisted Hand held paper bags are a good way to publicize and a portable tool While providing convenience they also promote their brand The handbags with exquisite design make people fond of it Even if they have eye catching signs and advertisements on them the customers will...

    • board  sos  paper bag

    board sos paper bag

    • Packaging: about 1000pcs into a carton ad 5layer corrugated carton Or could package acccording to client request

    • Min. Order: 300000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: boss-c-005

    • Transportation: Ocean

    food grade white kraft paper bags Hand held paper bags are a good way to publicize and a portable tool While providing convenience they also promote their brand The handbags with exquisite design make people fond of it Even if they have eye catching signs and advertisements on them the customers will be happy to reuse...

    • 120gsm brown board paper shopping bag with handle

    120gsm brown board paper shopping bag with handle

    • Brand: xsy

    • Packaging: about 1000pcs into a carton ad 5layer corrugated carton Or could package acccording to client request

    • Supply Ability: 100000000

    • Min. Order: 100000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: iso9001

    Product Description airplane garbage paper bag pe coated paper bag Waterproof paper bag vomit bag on airplane 1 air sickness bag 2 high quality material poly laminated kraft paper 3 rectangle bottom or sharp bottom 4 vertical metal clip or horizontal metal clip for closure 5 fine craftmanship high quality cheap price...

    • brown food packaging bag

    brown food packaging bag

    • Packaging: about 1000pcs into a carton ad 5layer corrugated carton Or could package acccording to client request

    • Min. Order: 300000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: boss-c-003

    • Transportation: Ocean

    food grade white kraft paper bags Hand held paper bags are a good way to publicize and a portable tool While providing convenience they also promote their brand The handbags with exquisite design make people fond of it Even if they have eye catching signs and advertisements on them the customers will be happy to reuse...

    • food grade white kraft paper bags

    food grade white kraft paper bags

    • Packaging: about 1000pcs into a carton ad 5layer corrugated carton Or could package acccording to client request

    • Min. Order: 300000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: HYD02

    • Transportation: Ocean

    food grade white kraft paper bags Hand held paper bags are a good way to publicize and a portable tool While providing convenience they also promote their brand The handbags with exquisite design make people fond of it Even if they have eye catching signs and advertisements on them the customers will be happy to reuse...

China White Kraft Paper Bag Suppliers

1.Material:White Kraft Paper Bag is made out of 100% natural virgin wood pulp or recycled paper,which has no pungent odor. The raw materials which are selected carefully and imported from USA will be dealt with special process.The imported original wood pulp with 450 ° c high temperature sterilization is not easy to break and tear up.All the paper we used to manufacture the paper bag is not only super durable and reinforcement but also ECO friendly ,biodegradable,compostable environmental-friendly,natural friendly and PLA recyclable Owing to this good quality materials.We have very high standards on controlling raw materials.So that the supporting weight of our paper bag holds up to higher than those at the market. Reuse the paper bags as many times as you like and recycle them when you are done for a greener Earth! We offer a wide variety of material and color option to meet your requirements.

2.Size:Multi customized sizes are available,we accept personalized sizes.Different sizes including small,medium and large measurement which are suitable for different usages.It`s versatile.we category for kinds of industrial usage.

3.Handles:One reasons of this type of paper bag of excellent quality is for seeking a more luxurious handle solution all the paper bags handles are produced by fully automatic machines. Sturdy round twisted handles of paper bags which are made of 100% cellulose and fiber .They do not come out with an ease even you pull them with hard force.These handles are adhered with good quality super glue by fully automatic machines instead of handmade.which looks more elegant,clear,beautiful,sanitary,flat,reinforcement than handmade.So that it creats a smooth,elegant finish for the bags.No stray glue any where like other paper bags do.it's more convenient and make purchase easy to carry,take away,to go etc.

4.Bottom:Reinforcement flat square rectangle bottom is easily to stang up alone for easy packing.Reinforcement bottom is also neat and flat without glue outside.We deal with the bottom carefully in order not to break easily.You don't need to worry about stuff fall down from the paper bag and make a trouble mess.A good quality bottom will be more useful and helpful which is also made by fully automatic machines.It is not only solid but also strong enough to support heavy duty weight.It can take whatever the light or heavy stuff inside the paper bag.They are not only durable and convenient but also environmental friendly compostable and recyclable.

5.Printing:We have the best advanced technology fully automatic printing machines which can support up to 8 colours printing.We accept customer designs and logos.Gravure printing,embossing printing,debossing printing,hot stamping,screen printing,UV printing,offset printing,flexo printing with CMYK pantone non-toxic water based ink are all available. Our printing has a pretty good quality as the printing of the designs is not only more durable,sun proof,weather proof but also beautiful and bright,which absorbs ink well and is stable not easy to tide the color.We aslo supply plainpaper bag, which are perfect for craft and DIY. Printed and embellished as you may wish. Personalize the bags to make them uniquely yours. Print your own business logo and use them as retail carry bags.

6.Surface handling:we supply glossy and matte surface dealing.This all depends on customer`s requirements.Whatever the glossy or matte surface makes the bag more luxurous.

7.Appication: Great for packing clothes,shoes,foods,goodie bags, favor bags, shopping bags, Christmas Kraft Bags, merchandise bags. They are great and stunning as wedding favour bags that you can proudly present to your guests! which makes it very affordable for small to medium businesses, parties & events, wedding reception and start-up business.

8.Quatity inspection systerm : One of the reasons for our good Quality is that inspection system is best of its kind. We're proud of our quality control system. Our standards are very high. we put great stress on quality of products.Almost every process is computerized.. All products have to pass strict inspection before they go out. I believe the quality is soul of an enterprise. So we won't sacrifice the quality for quick profit.All of our products are suitable for the world market. Our products has always come up to international standards. We have trained analysts to do quality analysis of each process when we make the product.We also provide quality analysis training as part of training for new workers plus a week of futher training every year. So our products are well known for their fine quality. All the paper bag are received a warm welcome in the world market wherever they go.Our clients are all satisfied with them.

9.Sample:We offer free samples between three and five days, but excluding complicate condition upon customer`s requirnments.For instance, we charge you like 50 dollars for samples,but we will refund you after placing an order.The expenses of samples delivery can be nagotiated.

10.Our factory: Jinan Xin Shun Yuan Packing Co., Ltd is located in Ningjiabu Industrial Park,Zhangqiu district, Jinan city, Shandong province, China.It originated in Shandong Printing Factory (founded in 1994).It is professional manufacture of new environmental-friendly packing bag based printing processing enterprise with more than 12 years of experience in production and management.Recent years, our scale is expanding. Covering an area of about 2 million square meters. And also expand our equipment, like unit type flexo printing machines, satellite adagio printing machines, lamination type flexo printing machines, gravureprinting , dry laminating machines, automatic Square Bottom Paper Bag machines, food paper bag machines, automatic control stick bag machines, trilateral, edges the closure, self-reliance paper bag machines, CNC cutting machines.We have 8 sets flexo printing machines, 1 set Gravure printing machine;12 sets Paper bag machines ; 5 sets cutting machines, tin tie machines;30 sets heat sealing machines ; 3 sets glue coating machines , etc. We have150 staff menbers,18 management staff ,12 salesmen and 120 workers. We have ISO9001, FSC certificates.

11.Packing & Shipment:Standard export packing, 250PCS or 500PCS each carton. We try our best to make sure the packing is seaworth and strong enough to stand the rough handling in a long distance shipment .In order to ensure the packing is moisture resistance,water proof,weather proof etc.The packing corrugated cartons therefore are lined with plastic bag from inside and strengthened double solid plastic straps.We have rich experience on packing.We normally do not only provide air transportment and sea transportment but also multi modal combined transportments,which is up to customer`s requirements.

12.Payment methord: L/C,D/A,D/P,T/T,Western Union,MoneyGram Paypal payments.

13.Our service:we are in 24/7 service,we are responsibilable for replacing the defect products.Feel free to talk to us.


Send Inquiry

John Huang

Mr. John Huang

Tel:86-0531-83420354

Fax:86-0531-83420354

Mobile Phone:+8618866138320

Email:xsy@xsy-packing.com

Address:Ningjiabu Town, Zhangqiu District, Jinan, Shandong

Mobile Site

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry