Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
John Huang Mr. John Huang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

JINAN XINSHUNYUAN PACKING CO., LTD

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Tasche mit offenem Fenster > Brown Kraft Paper Open-Window-Tasche

Brown Kraft Paper Open-Window-Tasche

Produktkategorie von Brown Kraft Paper Open-Window-Tasche, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Braune Papiertüte mit Fenster , Kraftpapiertüten mit Fenster Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Mylar Taschen mit Fenster R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • clear pp window kraft paper bag

    clear pp window kraft paper bag

    • Marke: xsy

    • Verpakung: about 1000pcs into a carton ad 5layer corrugated carton Or could package acccording to client request

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100000 Bag/Bags

    • Zertifikate : iso9001

    clear pp window kraft paper bag Opening window Bag is one bag of Kraft Bags , used in popcorn packaging ,besides we also have Bread Paper Bag ,Colourful Kraft Paper Bag ,Art Board Paper Bag,side gusset custom printed food grade packaging kraft paper microwave Popcorn ziplock bags with tin tie and clear window.This...

    • paper bag with  pp window

    paper bag with pp window

    • Marke: xsy

    • Verpakung: about 1000pcs into a carton ad 5layer corrugated carton Or could package acccording to client request

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100000 Bag/Bags

    • Zertifikate : iso9001

    rectangle Open-Window Bag Opening window Bag is one bag of Kraft Bags , used in popcorn packaging ,besides we also have Bread Paper Bag ,Colourful Kraft Paper Bag ,Art Board Paper Bag,side gusset custom printed food grade packaging kraft paper microwave Popcorn ziplock bags with tin tie and clear window.This paper is...

    • Verpackungspapiertüte aus Ölfolie

    Verpackungspapiertüte aus Ölfolie

    • Marke: xsy

    • Verpakung: ca. 1000 Stück in einen Karton ad 5layer Wellpappkarton Oder könnte auf Kundenwunsch verpacken

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100000 Bag/Bags

    • Zertifikate : iso9001

    pla biologisch abbaubare umweltfreundliche Papiertüte biologisch abbaubare Umwelt sos Papiertüte Dieses Papier ist zu 100% recycelbar, erstklassiger Rohstoff aus anderen Ländern importiert. Wir akzeptieren die kundenspezifische Herstellung. Wir bieten das beste Produkt und den wettbewerbsfähigsten Preis.

    • biologisch abbaubare umweltfreundliche sos papiertüte

    biologisch abbaubare umweltfreundliche sos papiertüte

    • Marke: xsy

    • Verpakung: ca. 1000 Stück in einen Karton ad 5layer Wellpappkarton Oder könnte auf Kundenwunsch verpacken

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100000 Bag/Bags

    • Zertifikate : iso9001

    pla biologisch abbaubare umweltfreundliche Papiertüte biologisch abbaubare Umwelt sos Papiertüte Dieses Papier ist zu 100% recycelbar, erstklassiger Rohstoff aus anderen Ländern importiert. Wir akzeptieren die kundenspezifische Herstellung. Wir bieten das beste Produkt und den wettbewerbsfähigsten Preis.

    • Pla biologisch abbaubare Papiertüte

    Pla biologisch abbaubare Papiertüte

    • Marke: xsy

    • Verpakung: ca. 1000 Stück in einen Karton ad 5layer Wellpappkarton Oder könnte auf Kundenwunsch verpacken

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100000 Bag/Bags

    • Zertifikate : iso9001

    pla biologisch abbaubare umweltfreundliche Papiertüte biologisch abbaubare Umwelt sos Papiertüte Dieses Papier ist zu 100% recycelbar, erstklassiger Rohstoff aus anderen Ländern importiert. Wir akzeptieren die kundenspezifische Herstellung. Wir bieten das beste Produkt und den wettbewerbsfähigsten Preis.

    • Kraftpapier Brotverpackungstasche

    Kraftpapier Brotverpackungstasche

    • Marke: xsy

    • Verpakung: ca. 1000 Stück in einen Karton ad 5layer Wellpappkarton Oder könnte auf Kundenwunsch verpacken

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100000 Bag/Bags

    • Zertifikate : iso9001

    pla biologisch abbaubare umweltfreundliche Papiertüte biologisch abbaubare Umwelt sos Papiertüte Dieses Papier ist zu 100% recycelbar, erstklassiger Rohstoff aus anderen Ländern importiert. Wir akzeptieren die kundenspezifische Herstellung. Wir bieten das beste Produkt und den wettbewerbsfähigsten Preis.

    • weiße Kraftpapier gezüchtete Packtasche

    weiße Kraftpapier gezüchtete Packtasche

    • Marke: xsy

    • Verpakung: ca. 1000 Stück in einen Karton ad 5layer Wellpappkarton Oder könnte auf Kundenwunsch verpacken

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100000 Bag/Bags

    • Zertifikate : iso9001

    pla biologisch abbaubare umweltfreundliche Papiertüte biologisch abbaubare Umwelt sos Papiertüte Dieses Papier ist zu 100% recycelbar, erstklassiger Rohstoff aus anderen Ländern importiert. Wir akzeptieren die kundenspezifische Herstellung. Wir bieten das beste Produkt und den wettbewerbsfähigsten Preis.

    • Bäckerei Brot Verpackung Papiertüte

    Bäckerei Brot Verpackung Papiertüte

    • Marke: xsy

    • Verpakung: ca. 1000 Stück in einen Karton ad 5layer Wellpappkarton Oder könnte auf Kundenwunsch verpacken

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100000 Bag/Bags

    • Zertifikate : iso9001

    pla biologisch abbaubare umweltfreundliche Papiertüte biologisch abbaubare Umwelt sos Papiertüte Dieses Papier ist zu 100% recycelbar, erstklassiger Rohstoff aus anderen Ländern importiert. Wir akzeptieren die kundenspezifische Herstellung. Wir bieten das beste Produkt und den wettbewerbsfähigsten Preis.

    • Brotverpackungsbeutel mit pp Fenster

    Brotverpackungsbeutel mit pp Fenster

    • Marke: xsy

    • Verpakung: ca. 1000 Stück in einen Karton ad 5layer Wellpappkarton Oder könnte auf Kundenwunsch verpacken

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100000 Bag/Bags

    • Zertifikate : iso9001

    pla biologisch abbaubare umweltfreundliche Papiertüte biologisch abbaubare Umwelt sos Papiertüte Dieses Papier ist zu 100% recycelbar, erstklassiger Rohstoff aus anderen Ländern importiert. Wir akzeptieren die kundenspezifische Herstellung. Wir bieten das beste Produkt und den wettbewerbsfähigsten Preis.

    • Papiertüte mit geöffnetem Fenster

    Papiertüte mit geöffnetem Fenster

    • Marke: xsy

    • Verpakung: ca. 1000 Stück in einen Karton ad 5layer Wellpappkarton Oder könnte auf Kundenwunsch verpacken

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100000 Bag/Bags

    • Zertifikate : iso9001

    pla biologisch abbaubare umweltfreundliche Papiertüte biologisch abbaubare Umwelt sos Papiertüte Dieses Papier ist zu 100% recycelbar, erstklassiger Rohstoff aus anderen Ländern importiert. Wir akzeptieren die kundenspezifische Herstellung. Wir bieten das beste Produkt und den wettbewerbsfähigsten Preis.

    • Heißer Verkauf Fenster-öffnender Beutel für Nahrung

    Heißer Verkauf Fenster-öffnender Beutel für Nahrung

    • Marke: XSY

    • Verpakung: Standardexportkarton oder Kundenwunsch

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50000 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : ISO,FSC

    • Modell: lss-04

    Heißer Verkauf Fenster-öffnender Beutel für Nahrung Marerial: Mit BOPP beschichtetes Kraftpapier Art: Quadratbodenbeutel mit langen hinteren Stangen für Fensteröffnung Drucken: Mit umweltfreundlicher Tinte auf Wasserbasis können 1-6 Farben gedruckt werden. Vorteile: Sichtfenster, faltbarer Rückenstreifen,...

China Brown Kraft Paper Open-Window-Tasche Lieferanten

1. Material : Diese Art von Papiertüte besteht aus 100% natürlichem Holzschnitzel oder Recyclingpapier, das keinen stechenden Geruch aufweist. Die Rohstoffe, die sorgfältig ausgewählt und aus den USA importiert werden, werden einem speziellen Verfahren unterzogen. Der importierte Original-Zellstoff mit 450 ° C Hochtemperatursterilisation ist nicht leicht zu zerbrechen und zu zerreißen. Das gesamte Papier, das wir zur Herstellung der Papiertüte verwendet haben, ist Nicht nur super haltbar und verstärkend, sondern auch umweltfreundlich, biologisch abbaubar, kompostierbar, umweltfreundlich, naturfreundlich und PLA recycelbar. Aufgrund dieser guten Materialqualität haben wir sehr hohe Standards bei der Kontrolle von Rohstoffen. So dass das Stützgewicht unserer Papiertüte hält bis zu höher als die auf dem Markt. Verwenden Sie die Papiertüten so oft wie Sie möchten und recyceln Sie sie, wenn Sie für eine grünere Erde fertig sind! Wir bieten eine große Auswahl an Material- und Farboptionen, um Ihren Anforderungen gerecht zu werden. Wir liefern auch PE-beschichtetes, poly- oder aluminiumlaminiertes oder doppelt gludbeschichtetes Innenpapier, das wasserdicht, ölbeständig, fettdicht, feuchtigkeitsbeständig, wetterfest und anti-haltig ist -slip rutschfest usw.

2. Größe : Es stehen mehrere kundenspezifische Größen zur Verfügung. Wir akzeptieren personalisierte Größen. Unterschiedliche Größen, einschließlich kleiner, mittlerer und großer Maße, die für unterschiedliche Verwendungszwecke geeignet sind. Es ist vielseitig. Wir sind für industrielle Zwecke geeignet.

3. Griffe : Ein Grund für diese Art von Papiertüte von ausgezeichneter Qualität ist die Suche nach einer luxuriöseren Grifflösung. Alle Griffe für Papiertüten werden von vollautomatischen Maschinen hergestellt. Robuste, runde, verdrehte, flache, gestanzte Löcher, Ösen, Patches, Baumwoll-Robbin, Ripsband und PP-Seilgriffe aus Papiertüten bestehen aus 100% Zellulose und Ballaststoffen. Sie lassen sich nicht leicht herausziehen, selbst wenn Sie sie hart ziehen Diese Griffe werden von vollautomatischen Maschinen anstelle von Handarbeit mit hochwertigem Superkleber verklebt. Sie sehen eleganter, klarer, schöner, hygienischer, flacher und verstärkter als handgefertigt aus. So entsteht ein glattes, elegantes Finish für die Taschen Streukleber überall dort, wo andere Papiertüten es tun. Es ist bequemer und erleichtert den Kauf, das Mitnehmen, das Mitnehmen usw.

4.Boden : Verstärkung flach, quadratisches Rechteck, Blockboden ist leicht aufzustehen, was ordentlich und flach ohne Kleber außen ist. Wir gehen vorsichtig mit dem Boden um, um nicht leicht zu brechen. Sie müssen sich keine Sorgen machen, dass etwas herunterfällt von der Papiertüte runter und machen Sie ein Problem. Ein qualitativ hochwertiger Boden wird nützlicher und hilfreicher sein, der auch von vollautomatischen Maschinen hergestellt wird. Er ist nicht nur solide, sondern auch stark genug, um ein schweres Gewicht zu tragen. Er kann alles aufnehmen, was er braucht Leichtes oder schweres Material in der Papiertüte. Sie sind nicht nur langlebig und praktisch, sondern auch umweltfreundlich kompostierbar und recycelbar.

5 . Drucken : Wir verfügen über die fortschrittlichste Technologie vollautomatischer Druckmaschinen, die bis zu 8 Farbdrucke unterstützen können. Wir akzeptieren Kundendesigns und Logos. Tiefdruck, Prägedruck, Druckdruck, Heißprägen, Siebdruck, UV-Druck, Offsetdruck, Flexodruck Drucke mit ungiftiger Tinte auf Wasserbasis von CMYK pantone sind verfügbar. Unser Druck hat eine ziemlich gute Qualität, da der Druck der Designs nicht nur haltbarer, sonnenbeständiger, wetterfester, sondern auch schöner und heller ist, der Tinte gut absorbiert und stabil ist und die Farbe nicht leicht zu färben ist. die sind perfekt für Handwerk und DIY. Gedruckt und verschönert nach Ihren Wünschen. Personalisieren Sie die Taschen, um sie einzigartig für Sie zu machen. Drucken Sie Ihr eigenes Geschäftslogo und verwenden Sie es als Tragetasche für den Einzelhandel.

6. Oberflächenbehandlung: Wir liefern glänzende und matte Oberflächen. Dies alles hängt von den Anforderungen des Kunden ab. Unabhängig von der glänzenden oder matten Oberfläche wird die Tasche luxuriöser.

7.Anwendung : Papiertüten mit Arten von Griffen eignen sich perfekt zum Verpacken von Schuhen, Kleidung, Wein, Geschenken usw. Sie eignen sich hervorragend für jeden Anlass und sind für kleine und mittlere Unternehmen, Partys und Veranstaltungen, Hochzeitsempfänge und Start-up-Unternehmen erschwinglich .

8. Qualitätsprüfsystem : Einer der Gründe für unsere gute Qualität ist, dass das Prüfsystem das beste seiner Art ist. Wir sind stolz auf unser Qualitätskontrollsystem. Unsere Standards sind sehr hoch. Wir legen großen Wert auf die Qualität der Produkte. Fast jeder Prozess ist computergestützt. Alle Produkte müssen vor dem Auslaufen einer strengen Prüfung unterzogen werden. Ich glaube, die Qualität ist die Seele eines Unternehmens. Wir werden also nicht auf die Qualität verzichten, um schnell Gewinn zu erzielen. Alle unsere Produkte sind für den Weltmarkt geeignet. Unsere Produkte entsprechen seit jeher internationalen Standards. Wir haben Analysten geschult, um bei der Herstellung des Produkts Qualitätsanalysen für jeden Prozess durchzuführen. Wir bieten auch Schulungen zur Qualitätsanalyse als Teil der Schulung für neue Mitarbeiter sowie eine Woche weitere Schulungen pro Jahr an. Unsere Produkte sind bekannt für ihre gute Qualität. Alle Papiertüten werden auf dem Weltmarkt überall herzlich willkommen geheißen. Unsere Kunden sind alle mit ihnen zufrieden.

9 . Beispiel: Wir bieten kostenlose Proben zwischen drei und fünf Tagen, aber ohne komplizierte Zustand auf Kunde ` requirnments.For Beispiel berechnen wir Ihnen wie 50 Dollar für die Proben, aber wir erstatten Sie nach einer Reihenfolge.Verfahren Kosten der Proben Deliverykann platzieren ausgehandelt werden.

10 . Unsere Fabrik : Die Jinan Xin Shun Yuan Packing Co., Ltd. befindet sich im Industriepark Ningjiabu, Bezirk Zhangqiu, Stadt Jinan, Provinz Shandong, China. Sie stammt aus der Shandong-Druckerei (gegründet 1994). Es handelt sich um die professionelle Herstellung neuer umweltfreundlicher Verpackungsbeutel Druckverarbeitungsunternehmen mit mehr als 12 Jahren Erfahrung in Produktion und Management. In den letzten Jahren erweitert sich unser Umfang. Auf einer Fläche von rund 2 Millionen Quadratmetern. Erweitern Sie auch unsere Ausrüstung, wie Flexodruckmaschinen vom Einheitentyp, Adagio-Satellitendruckmaschinen, Flexodruckmaschinen vom Laminiertyp, Tiefdruck, Trockenlaminiermaschinen, automatische Papiertütenmaschinen mit quadratischem Boden, Papiertütenmaschinen für Lebensmittel, automatische Kontrollstäbchentaschenmaschinen, trilateral Kanten des Verschlusses, eigenständige Papiertütenmaschinen, CNC-Schneidemaschinen. Wir haben 8 Sätze Flexodruckmaschinen, 1 Satz Tiefdruckmaschine, 12 Sätze Papiertütenmaschinen; 5 Sätze Schneidemaschinen, Blechbinder, 30 Sätze Heißsiegelmaschinen; 3 Sätze Leimbeschichtungsmaschinen usw. Wir haben 150 Mitarbeiter, 18 Führungskräfte, 12 Verkäufer und 120 Mitarbeiter. Wir haben ISO9001, FSC-Zertifikate.

11.Verpackung & Versand : Standard-Exportverpackung, 250 Stück oder 500 Stück pro Karton. Wir versuchen unser Bestes, um sicherzustellen, dass die Verpackung seetüchtig und stark genug ist, um der rauen Handhabung bei Langstreckensendungen standzuhalten. Um sicherzustellen, dass die Verpackung feuchtigkeitsbeständig, wasserdicht, wetterfest usw. ist. Die Verpackungswellkartons sind daher mit Wellpappe ausgekleidet Plastiktüte von innen und verstärkte doppelte feste Kunststoffbänder. Wir haben reiche Erfahrung in der Verpackung. Normalerweise bieten wir nicht nur Luft- und Seetransporte an, sondern auch multimodale kombinierte Transporte, was den Kundenanforderungen entspricht.

12. Zahlungsmethode : L / C, D / A, D / P, T / T, Western Union, MoneyGram Paypal-Zahlungen.

13.Unser Service : Wir sind rund um die Uhr für Sie da. Wir sind für den Austausch der fehlerhaften Produkte verantwortlich. Sie können gerne mit uns sprechen.


Anfrage versenden

John Huang

Mr. John Huang

Telefonnummer:86-0531-83420354

Fax:86-0531-83420354

Mobiltelefon:+8618866138320

E-Mail-Adresse:xsy@xsy-packing.com

Firmenadresse:Ningjiabu Town, Zhangqiu District, Jinan, Shandong

Mobile Seite

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
John Huang Mr. John Huang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

JINAN XINSHUNYUAN PACKING CO., LTD

Products

Home > Products > Open-Window Bag > Brown Kraft Paper Open-Window Bag

Brown Kraft Paper Open-Window Bag

Product categories of Brown Kraft Paper Open-Window Bag, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Brown Paper Bag With Window, Kraft Paper Bags With Window suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Mylar Bags With Window R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • clear pp window kraft paper bag

    clear pp window kraft paper bag

    • Brand: xsy

    • Packaging: about 1000pcs into a carton ad 5layer corrugated carton Or could package acccording to client request

    • Supply Ability: 1000000000

    • Min. Order: 100000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: iso9001

    clear pp window kraft paper bag Opening window Bag is one bag of Kraft Bags used in popcorn packaging besides we also have Bread Paper Bag Colourful Kraft Paper Bag Art Board Paper Bag side gusset custom printed food grade packaging kraft paper microwave Popcorn ziplock bags with tin tie and clear window This paper is...

    • paper bag with  pp window

    paper bag with pp window

    • Brand: xsy

    • Packaging: about 1000pcs into a carton ad 5layer corrugated carton Or could package acccording to client request

    • Supply Ability: 1000000000

    • Min. Order: 100000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: iso9001

    rectangle Open Window Bag Opening window Bag is one bag of Kraft Bags used in popcorn packaging besides we also have Bread Paper Bag Colourful Kraft Paper Bag Art Board Paper Bag side gusset custom printed food grade packaging kraft paper microwave Popcorn ziplock bags with tin tie and clear window This paper is 100...

    • pla  environmental biodegrade paper bag

    pla environmental biodegrade paper bag

    • Brand: xsy

    • Packaging: about 1000pcs into a carton ad 5layer corrugated carton Or could package acccording to client request

    • Supply Ability: 1000000000

    • Min. Order: 100000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: iso9001

    pla biodegrade environmental friendly paper bag biodegrade environmental sos paper bag This paper is 100 can recyclable first class quality raw material imported from other countries We accept the custom manufacturing We provide the best product and the most competitive price

    • oil  foil bred packaging paper bag

    oil foil bred packaging paper bag

    • Brand: xsy

    • Packaging: about 1000pcs into a carton ad 5layer corrugated carton Or could package acccording to client request

    • Supply Ability: 1000000000

    • Min. Order: 100000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: iso9001

    pla biodegrade environmental friendly paper bag biodegrade environmental sos paper bag This paper is 100 can recyclable first class quality raw material imported from other countries We accept the custom manufacturing We provide the best product and the most competitive price

    • biodegrade environmental friendly sos paper bag

    biodegrade environmental friendly sos paper bag

    • Brand: xsy

    • Packaging: about 1000pcs into a carton ad 5layer corrugated carton Or could package acccording to client request

    • Supply Ability: 1000000000

    • Min. Order: 100000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: iso9001

    pla biodegrade environmental friendly paper bag biodegrade environmental sos paper bag This paper is 100 can recyclable first class quality raw material imported from other countries We accept the custom manufacturing We provide the best product and the most competitive price

    • kraft paper bread packing bag

    kraft paper bread packing bag

    • Brand: xsy

    • Packaging: about 1000pcs into a carton ad 5layer corrugated carton Or could package acccording to client request

    • Supply Ability: 1000000000

    • Min. Order: 100000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: iso9001

    pla biodegrade environmental friendly paper bag biodegrade environmental sos paper bag This paper is 100 can recyclable first class quality raw material imported from other countries We accept the custom manufacturing We provide the best product and the most competitive price

    • white kraft paper bred packing bag

    white kraft paper bred packing bag

    • Brand: xsy

    • Packaging: about 1000pcs into a carton ad 5layer corrugated carton Or could package acccording to client request

    • Supply Ability: 1000000000

    • Min. Order: 100000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: iso9001

    pla biodegrade environmental friendly paper bag biodegrade environmental sos paper bag This paper is 100 can recyclable first class quality raw material imported from other countries We accept the custom manufacturing We provide the best product and the most competitive price

    • bakery shop bread packing paper bag

    bakery shop bread packing paper bag

    • Brand: xsy

    • Packaging: about 1000pcs into a carton ad 5layer corrugated carton Or could package acccording to client request

    • Supply Ability: 1000000000

    • Min. Order: 100000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: iso9001

    pla biodegrade environmental friendly paper bag biodegrade environmental sos paper bag This paper is 100 can recyclable first class quality raw material imported from other countries We accept the custom manufacturing We provide the best product and the most competitive price

    • bread packing bag with pp window

    bread packing bag with pp window

    • Brand: xsy

    • Packaging: about 1000pcs into a carton ad 5layer corrugated carton Or could package acccording to client request

    • Supply Ability: 1000000000

    • Min. Order: 100000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: iso9001

    pla biodegrade environmental friendly paper bag biodegrade environmental sos paper bag This paper is 100 can recyclable first class quality raw material imported from other countries We accept the custom manufacturing We provide the best product and the most competitive price

    • window-open  paper bag

    window-open paper bag

    • Brand: xsy

    • Packaging: about 1000pcs into a carton ad 5layer corrugated carton Or could package acccording to client request

    • Supply Ability: 1000000000

    • Min. Order: 100000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: iso9001

    pla biodegrade environmental friendly paper bag biodegrade environmental sos paper bag This paper is 100 can recyclable first class quality raw material imported from other countries We accept the custom manufacturing We provide the best product and the most competitive price

    • Hot Sale Window-opening Bag For Food

    Hot Sale Window-opening Bag For Food

    • Brand: XSY

    • Packaging: Standard export carton or customer's request

    • Min. Order: 50000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO,FSC

    • Model No.: lss-04

    Hot Sale Window opening Bag For Food Marerial Kraft paper coated with BOPP Style Square bottom bags with long back bars for window opening Printing Using environmentally friendlly water based ink 1 6color printing can be done Advantages Visible window foldable back strip fully automatic square bottom bag making...

China Brown Kraft Paper Open-Window Bag Suppliers

1.Material:this type of paper bag is made out of 100% natural virgin wood pulp or recycled paper,which has no pungent odor. The raw materials which are selected carefully and imported from USA will be dealt with special process.The imported original wood pulp with 450 ° c high temperature sterilization is not easy to break and tear up.All the paper we used to manufacture the paper bag is not only super durable and reinforcement but also ECO friendly ,biodegradable,compostable environmental-friendly,natural friendly and PLA recyclable Owing to this good quality materials.We have very high standards on controlling raw materials.So that the supporting weight of our paper bag holds up to higher than those at the market. Reuse the paper bags as many times as you like and recycle them when you are done for a greener Earth! We offer a wide variety of material and color option to meet your requirements.we also supply PE coated,poly or aluminum laminatived or double glud lining inner paper,which is water proof,oil proof,grease proof,moisture resistance,weather proof,anti-slip anti-skid,etc.

2.Size:Multi customized sizes are available,we accept personalized sizes.Different sizes including small,medium and large measurement which are suitable for different usages.It`s versatile.we category for kinds of industrial usage.

3.Handles:One reasons of this type of paper bag of excellent quality is for seeking a more luxurious handle solution all the paper bags handles are produced by fully automatic machines. Sturdy round twisted,flat,die cut,holes,eyelet,patch,cotton robbin,grosgrain rope,PP rope handles of paper bags are made of 100% cellulose and fiber .They do not come out with an ease even you pull them with hard force.These handles are adhered with good quality super glue by fully automatic machines instead of handmade.which looks more elegant,clear,beautiful,sanitary,flat,reinforcement than handmade.So that it creats a smooth,elegant finish for the bags.No stray glue any where like other paper bags do.it's more convenient and make purchase easy to carry,take away,to go etc.

4.Bottom: Reinforcement flat ,square rectangle,block bottom is easy to stand up ,which is neat and flat without glue outside.We deal with the bottom carefully in order not to break easily.You don't need to worry about stuff fall down from the paper bag and make a trouble mess.A good quality bottom will be more useful and helpful which is also made by fully automatic machines.It is not only solid but also strong enough to support heavy duty weight.It can take whatever the light or heavy stuff inside the paper bag.They are not only durable and convenient but also environmental friendly compostable and recyclable.

5.Printing:We have the best advanced technology fully automatic printing machines which can support up to 8 colours printing.We accept customer designs and logos.Gravure printing,embossing printing,debossing printing,hot stamping,screen printing,UV printing,offset printing,flexo printing with CMYK pantone non-toxic water based ink are all available. Our printing has a pretty good quality as the printing of the designs is not only more durable,sun proof,weather proof but also beautiful and bright,which absorbs ink well and is stable not easy to tide the color.We aslo supply plainpaper bag, which are perfect for craft and DIY. Printed and embellished as you may wish. Personalize the bags to make them uniquely yours. Print your own business logo and use them as retail carry bags.

6.Surface handling:we supply glossy and matte surface dealing.This all depends on customer`s requirements.Whatever the glossy or matte surface makes the bag more luxurous.

7.Appication: paper bags with kinds of hanles are perfect for packing shoes,clothing, wine, gifts,etc.They are great suitable for any occations and affordable for small to medium businesses, parties & events, wedding reception and start-up business.

8.Quatity inspection systerm : One of the reasons for our good Quality is that inspection system is best of its kind. We're proud of our quality control system. Our standards are very high. we put great stress on quality of products.Almost every process is computerized.. All products have to pass strict inspection before they go out. I believe the quality is soul of an enterprise. So we won't sacrifice the quality for quick profit.All of our products are suitable for the world market. Our products has always come up to international standards. We have trained analysts to do quality analysis of each process when we make the product.We also provide quality analysis training as part of training for new workers plus a week of futher training every year. So our products are well known for their fine quality. All the paper bag are received a warm welcome in the world market wherever they go.Our clients are all satisfied with them.

9.Sample:We offer free samples between three and five days, but excluding complicate condition upon customer`s requirnments.For instance, we charge you like 50 dollars for samples,but we will refund you after placing an order.The expenses of samples delivery can be nagotiated.

10.Our factory: Jinan Xin Shun Yuan Packing Co., Ltd is located in Ningjiabu Industrial Park,Zhangqiu district, Jinan city, Shandong province, China.It originated in Shandong Printing Factory (founded in 1994).It is professional manufacture of new environmental-friendly packing bag based printing processing enterprise with more than 12 years of experience in production and management.Recent years, our scale is expanding. Covering an area of about 2 million square meters. And also expand our equipment, like unit type flexo printing machines, satellite adagio printing machines, lamination type flexo printing machines, gravureprinting , dry laminating machines, automatic Square Bottom Paper Bag machines, food paper bag machines, automatic control stick bag machines, trilateral, edges the closure, self-reliance paper bag machines, CNC cutting machines.We have 8 sets flexo printing machines, 1 set Gravure printing machine;12 sets Paper bag machines ; 5 sets cutting machines, tin tie machines;30 sets heat sealing machines ; 3 sets glue coating machines , etc. We have150 staff menbers,18 management staff ,12 salesmen and 120 workers. We have ISO9001, FSC certificates.

11.Packing & Shipment:Standard export packing, 250PCS or 500PCS each carton. We try our best to make sure the packing is seaworth and strong enough to stand the rough handling in a long distance shipment .In order to ensure the packing is moisture resistance,water proof,weather proof etc.The packing corrugated cartons therefore are lined with plastic bag from inside and strengthened double solid plastic straps.We have rich experience on packing.We normally do not only provide air transportment and sea transportment but also multi modal combined transportments,which is up to customer`s requirements.

12.Payment methord: L/C,D/A,D/P,T/T,Western Union,MoneyGram Paypal payments.

13.Our service:we are in 24/7 service,we are responsibilable for replacing the defect products.Feel free to talk to us.


Send Inquiry

John Huang

Mr. John Huang

Tel:86-0531-83420354

Fax:86-0531-83420354

Mobile Phone:+8618866138320

Email:xsy@xsy-packing.com

Address:Ningjiabu Town, Zhangqiu District, Jinan, Shandong

Mobile Site

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry